Another post about shoes

Letty has a pair of squeaky shoes that are a source of endless amusement for me. When her heel hits the ground, they squeak similar to a dog toy. They are also handy. I know if the squeaking stops or gets too far away I should go see what mischief she is getting into.

Then yesterday the inevitable happened. We lost one of her shoes. I drove back to Whole Foods, where I worried it had come off in the parking lot as we rushed (late again!) to pick up Carlos from preschool. Sure enough, it was in the parking space next to where we had been parked 30 minutes before.

About morelikeaveragemom

I'm a stay home mom with 3 kids. I am simply figuring it out as I go.
This entry was posted in Kids and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Another post about shoes

  1. Lauren says:

    OH NO!!!!!

    I bet Jon is secretly thrilled! 🙂

Leave a Reply

