Ferret Girl

We like to call Letty ferret girl because Letty is also a small cute “animal” that likes to steal things. She is famous for picking up something, carrying it a few yards and then dropping it in favor of the next bauble that catches her eye.

This morning I was in the boys’ room, and Jett’s shorts were all over the floor. As I was picking them up, grumbling about his slovenly habits, I opened the shorts drawer. There was Letty’s sippy cup.

BUSTED.

About morelikeaveragemom

I'm a stay home mom with 3 kids. I am simply figuring it out as I go.
This entry was posted in Kids and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ferret Girl

  1. Awesome. I am so glad you’re writing a blog. I absolutely love your voice.

Leave a Reply

