Ping pong

It’s like Jett read my mind when he drew this picture yesterday. We started the special Ed process at his school and all I can think is:

Public school.
Home school.
Public school.
Home school.

Both with pros. Both with cons.

Back and forth. Back and forth. I think, and think, and think.

About morelikeaveragemom

I'm a stay home mom with 3 kids. I am simply figuring it out as I go.
This entry was posted in Autism / Asperger Syndrome and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Ping pong

  1. Lauren says:

    I love Jett’s drawing and love how it relates to your thinking these days!!!

    Sorry I haven’t called you back. I miss you!!!

  2. fiona2107 says:

    That’s a great analogy!
    I hope you get the answer you need πŸ™‚
    X

  3. metalmommy says:

    As you know, this picture reminds me so much of Scout’s drawings!!! Hey, I just gave you the Most Versatile Award but it looks like I wasn’t supposed to double up! πŸ™‚ Ah well, you deserve two. πŸ™‚

  4. You were the first one to give me the Most Versatile Award! And thank you!

Leave a Reply

