Kat’s bag

What do you get a little girl turning 3 who loves Little People? (Especially when her mom doesn’t want any more Little People in the house?)

A Little People bag, of course!

Happy birthday Kat!

About morelikeaveragemom

I'm a stay home mom with 3 kids. I am simply figuring it out as I go.
This entry was posted in Sewing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Kat’s bag

  1. Meredith says:

    I’m not sure what a little person is, but that bag is really cool and I would totally use it.

  2. Lauren says:

    Meredith! You’d SO know little people if you saw them.

    The bag turned out super cute, Jules!!!! Love it!

  3. akbutler says:

    I love it! Did you make that? You could sell it! I could use something like that to keep all of our “little people” in. so I stop stepping on them.

  4. Lisa says:

    I LOVE it! But then again, I’m a mom who LOVES the new, chunky version of Little People. We have the fun religious sets (Nativity and Noah’s Ark) and I’ve contemplated painting on some of them/dressing them to illustrate other Bible stories…

  5. Christine says:

    Brilliant gift! Loved the superkids, too. My wee ones were giggling en mass. Love ya!

  6. Pingback: A tote for every taste « More Like Average Mom

Leave a Reply

