Letty’s favorite books

Letty has a book she likes us to read:

“Pigeon bus”

 

 

After a trip to the library yesterday she has a new favorite:

“Pigeon meatball”

 

 

 

About morelikeaveragemom

I'm a stay home mom with 3 kids. I am simply figuring it out as I go.
This entry was posted in Kids and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Letty’s favorite books

  1. Meredith says:

    I love “Don’t let the pigeon drive the bus” !!! My dad is the best at reading it. It’s great fun for all ages. 🙂

  2. fiona2107 says:

    they look like fun!

  3. akbutler says:

    I LOVE these books. The pigeon series is fantastic. We love (and have) every one of them. “Don’t let the pigeon stay up late” is one of our favorites. It is so funny.
    Check out his other books too if you haven’t already. The “gerald and piggie” books are hysterical, great with the 3-8 yr old crowd.

  4. Lauren says:

    TOTALLY first grade teacher approved!!!! My class even entered a contest to name and design the cover for the next book! And I agree with akbutler- all of William’s books are fabulous! So funny!

Leave a Reply

